Tuesday, June 30, 2015

In the Park - a new collection, and a freebie!!

...the country belongs to the people, that it is in process of making for the enrichment of the lives of all of us. The parks stand as the outward symbol of the great human principle.” ― Franklin D. Roosevelt    
Fun and sweet, this collection is perfect for scrapping about the trip to the park, or vacation.  
Great for just about any photo.
Each product of the In the Park Bundle is available separately for your convenience, 
purchase of the In the Park Bundle is your best value.
Available at:
Here are the products in this collection:
The bundle includes the page kit, cardstock solids, clusters, doodles and stacked papers.

In the Park Clusters:  7 large, pre-shadowed clusters. 

In the Park Cardstock Solids:  22 solid color papers, the full range of the color palette.

 In the Park Doodles:  25 doodles, including doodled word art and sporty playful images.

 In the Park Page Kit:  This full size (300dpi, papers 3600px x 3600px) quality checked scrapbooking kit contains 18 pretty and fun papers, and 94 unique elements. 
 The elements (png files) consist of:   2 page accents, 1 ant, 1 bench, 1 berries, 3 birdies, 1 bug, 3 butterflies, 5 buttons, 1 cloud, 5 ephemera, 2 feathers, 19 flowers, 1 fly, 4 foliage, 6 frames, 1 game, 4 journal cards, 2 lady bugs, 1 lemonade, 1 little boy, 1 little bunnie, 1 little fawn, 1 little girl, 1 little hedgehog, 1 marble, 1 pinecone, 6 ribbons, 3 strings, 1 swan, 1 swing, 1 table, 3 tags, 1 tape, 1 toad, 2 trees, 3 trims and 2 vines.

Page Kit - Elements view 

Page Kit - Papers view 

In the Park Stacked Papers:    6 ready to go stacked papers, making creating a layout a breeze.

And now for some inspiration:



And, yes!  I have a gift for you
To download your gift, please click
Thanks so much for stopping by,
Happy Scrapping!

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Home Sweet Home - new at GDS

New Mixology at goDigitalScrapbooking!
Home Sweet Home





Each item is just $1.20
but only until July 7th.

HERE

And now for some inspiration!




Thanks so much for stopping by,
Happy Scrapping!
Designer's Social Connection with PattyB Scraps
          

Speed Scrap on July 25th at GDS

There's a 
Speed Scrap hosted by - Tasanee- Arizona Girl
at goDigitalScrapbooking
everyone is invited!


Arizona Girl is hosting a speed scrap HERE

June 25 @6pm MST, as usual she will be giving 24 hours for completions for anyone who attends OR can't actually make the scheduled time. So there are no excuses. Just complete your layout before 6pm MST June 26!

Time Zone Converter: 6pm MST=

5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

9pm Sao Paulo Brazil

Friday June 26 1 am London, England; 10 am Sydney, Australia


Everyone who participates (completes a layout with in the 24 hours) will receive this lovely mini posting bonus- it is a portion of the GDS June Posting Bonus Collab
by completing all the challenges for June at GDS you will receive all the portions of this beautiful June Posting Bonus Collab: Graceful


Happy Scrapping!

Designer's Social Connection with PattyB Scraps
          

Friday, June 19, 2015

Travelin' Man - New Release and a FREEBIE!!

New from Over the Fence Designs
Travelin' Man Collection
This collection is named for the hit single of 1961, "Travelin Man", by Ricky Nelson. Our Traveling' Man is a wonderfully manly collection of products, filled with all types of guy type accouterments. From a vintage caliper & sextant to a city skyline & limousine, you will find all sorts of delightful elements to accent the many pages you can create from this collection.  
Though the collection is certainly geared towards men, there are plenty of accents that will allow you to scrap more feminine layouts too. Here is a u-tube link to Ricky Nelson singing his hit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0janfcZ8LUw


This collection is available at


Each item in the collection is available separately for your convenience, however purchase of the bundle is your best value.  Here are the items in the collection:











And now for some awesome inspiration!












And... yes!
We have a gift for you

To download you gift, please click



Be sure to check out our social media for additional gifts created for

Designer's Social Connection with PattyB Scraps
          

Designer's Social Connection with ADB Designs
          

Over the Fence Designs
  

Thanks so much for stopping by,
Happy Scrapping!